Maryland DECA

Welcome to the Maryland DECA Movement.


Region 1:Garrett, Allegany, Washington, Frederick, and Carroll County

Region 2: Baltimore City and Baltimore County

Region 3: Montgomery and Howard County

Region 4: Anne Arundel, Prince George's, Charles, Calvert, and St. Mary's County

Region 5: Harford, Cecil, Kent, Queen Anne's, Talbot, Caroline, Dorchester, Wicomico, Somerset, and Worcester County

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.